Prayer to Lord Jesus Christ for Irma Payne

thank.u lord 4my friend irma-since elementryschool. never got in trouble. shyer thanme. never mad

(only at barb cuz she was taller thanus). wewere the sh3muskateers).

in jr. high, irmawasblessed withafat piggybank. she hadawad of $bills cuz she worked hard as ihopserver with her mom.

my jr. high day pockets were empty manytimes. irma never hesitated 2ask if i wanted something 2eat atschool

i was humbled. yesplease. so thankful 4herblessings 2my empty tummy. nonetheless, r belliesfull of funnylaughter. i learned when god blesses us, we r 2bless others. if we don’t bless others, we miss out on more blessings. i am filled withthe spiritofgod. iglow within his loveoflovenmorelove.

I medidate beautifully on god n me. i c god blowing away ugliness from your life. i c god’s angels injectingu with his lighteningoflove 2fight and rebuke satan. god wants u on his side sokeep him on your mind 24/7 and freshness of goodness will appear as you call for him everyday from your heart. peacenlove2u always

Philippians 4:12-14New International Version (NIV) 12 I know what it is to be in need, and I know what it is to have plenty. I have learned the secret of being content in any and every situation, whether well fed or hungry, whether living in plenty or in want. 13 I can do all this through him who gives me strength.14 Yet it was good of you to share in my troubles.

all.my.luv.z4u.my.lord.god. i am nothing without you. these words from my lips are heaven sent. i return my blessings from.u 2 you my lordking. gratitude 4ever. `amanda cortez – at your service

 

Leave a Reply

