New-World-Order-Revelation-we’ve-been-drinking-the- real-kool-aid. pt.-3

no-more-script-meds-

god-bless-brother-Zac-Poonen-Deception-in-the-Last-Days-Must-Watch

This channel is dedicated to God the Father, God the Son-Jesus Christ God the Holy Spirit for all you do. i am nothing without u. These words come 2 me from u. You are the only reason I exist. God needs healing. We all need healing. I, on behalf of USA, am praying for you-my brethren-the world. Three years of renewing my life with the LORD began by finding God the way I was raised (chaos). Only through long wilderness living, desperation, depression hitting, pain pounding, and finally submitting, I found God. The shape you called earth is a circle that surrounds us. And seems as though it is flowing through the universe. And a place with no gravity. We are flowing in your heaven of space. I am a Jesus Christ follower and only you are the way, the truth, and the life, and I will follow you the rest of my life. I-praise-your-holy-name. I-love-you-with-all-my-heart-soul-and-mind. Help-me-2-love-my-brothers-and-sisters. In-Your-Only-Holy-Name-Jesus-Christ. Amen.

Leave a Reply

