New-World-Order-Revelation-we’ve-been-drinking-the-real-kool-aid-or-kooko-aid. pt.-4

hold-on-here’s-my-rough-draft.

to-whom-it-may-concern:

or

mr. president-did-u-notice-we-are-in-a-state-of-emergency.-you-made-promises-on-the-bible-to-the-american-people.-you-made-promises-with-your-hand-one-the-bible.

mr.-president-please-let-it-not-b-so..

are-you-with-them-the-secret-is-not-a-secret-anymore. hello–anyone-home. we-all-know.

genesis-3-5
3 And-God-said- Let-there-be-light:-and-there-was-light.4-And-God -saw-the-light,- that-it-was-good: -and -God-divided-the-light-from-the-darkness.5-And-God-called-the-light-Day,-and-the-darkness-he- called- Night.-And-the-evening-and-the-morning-were-the-first-day.

mr. president.-please-help-separate-the-light-from-the-darkness.

mr. president.-please-help-separate-the-light-n-goodness-from-the-evil-darkness. like-it-states-in-the-bible-god-saw-the-light-he-said-it-was-good.

let’s-investigate-together:-i-dont’-want2-read-this- but-IT’S-OUR-LIVES.-r-u-really-trying-2-kill-6-billion-of-us-of-your-children.

fyi- cia-military-mafia-prescott bush-bashing-beginnings-from-silly-yale-n-its-likeness.

this official lawsuit is-floating-in- cyberspace-and-we-r-waiting-4-answers.

please-lord-forgive-us-all-on-earth-4-we-know-not- what-we-do. in-jesus-name.

mr.-president-please-tell-me-that-you-barrack-obama-
(r-u-wearing-wolves-suites)-did-u-sacrifice-a-child-
4-the-presidential-seat.

as-i-walk-in-my-united-states-of-america-as-a-usa-
citizen-i’m-in-full-belief-of-my-dis-belief.

is-the-news-in-3rd-world-countries-reality-of-
genocide-in-my-water,-food,-everything-i-ingest.

i-remember-the-70s:-the-conspiracy-theories-jfk-
chemtrails-secret-skull-n-bones-society.

i-remember-the-80s-:-the-conspiracy-theories-jfk-
chemtrails-secret-skull-n-bones-society.

is-your-sweet-family-Barack-Obama-Michelle-obama-
Malia-obama-Sasha-obama-family-in-the-not-so-secret-
mafia.

is-your-sweet-family-Barack Obama-Michelle obama-
Malia obama-Sasha-obama-family. will-they-b-
inducted-into-the-NOT-S0-secret-SATAN-worshiper-
secret-open-stupidity-society.

Happy 16th Birthday Malia Obama As She Grows into
Pretty Woman https://youtu.be/ME9JtPMvG8E

is-your-sweet-family-Barack Obama-Michelle obama-
Malia obama-Sasha-obama-family. will-they-b-
inducted-into-the-NOT-S0-secret-SATAN-worshiper-
secret-open-stupidity-society.

Secret Societies Of Hollywood EP 1 | Undercover
Documentary

let’s-investigate-together:-i-dont’-want2-read-this-
but-IT’S-OUR-LIVES.

http://www.whale.to/b/mc_music_h.html

truth-is-we-grew-up-together-r-we-in-the-
future?-in-the-hands-who-r-drinking-blood-with-
hollywood’s-owners-vipping-with-vips-n-sippin-clive-
davis-skull-n-phallyc-bones.

reflection teaches:
so-any-way-in-LA-i-went-had-2-relationships-
separately-went-2-a-lot-of-parties-every-week.-
imbibing-the-wrong-spirits-like-the-rest-albeit-
fragile-body-but-curious.-witnessed-crevices-of-
crevice.-my-mom-just-passed-needed-2-get-away. so-
left-hell-2-b-in-hell.-went-to-vegas-hell-there2.
these-curious-i-thought-activities-was-and-is-what-
society-taught-me.-i-thought-it-was-ok-it’s-not.-
my-gut-my-mom-my-real-friends-my-god-is-the-
constant-streaming-of-my-god-given-mind-n-imploded.-
pulled-me-in-and-to-the-light.-anyway-b4-the-really-
sadist-sodomizing-the-hollywood-glamour-party-began-
i-was-there.-been-at-the-playboy-mansion-more-than-
a-few-times-n-each-time-woman-offered-me-lusted4me.-
i-played-a-long-u-know-how-i-love-2-dance.
i-didn’t-know-it-but-i-really-did-know-they-all-
were-trying-2-take-me-in-the-darkness-of-i’ve-seen-
weird-things-i-ignored-it-when-i-first-moved-here-
i’ve-been-offered-a-lot-of-money.-whoa-i-WAS-blind-
i-c-now.-let’s-relevate. –
https://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/relevate

Secret-Societies-Of-Hollywood-EP-1|Undercover
Documentary.

more-coming-just-click-n-revelate-it’s-the-internet-
highway-end

This channel is dedicated to God the Father,
God the Son-Jesus-Christ-God-the-Holy-Spirit-4-all-you-do.-i-am-nothing-without-u.-These- words-come-2-me-from-u.-You-are-the-only-reason-I-exist.-God-needs-healing.- His-world-needs-healing-from-u.

I- on-behalf-of-USA,-am-praying-4-you-my-brethren-n-also-4-Jerusalem. God’s-first- born-i-think.

I searched following phrase: god protects israel
verse and found many website. Going three years of
renewing my life with the LORD began by finding God
the way I was raised (in-chaos).
Only through long wilderness living, desperation
depression hitting, pain pounding, and finally
submitting, I found God.

The shape you called earth is a circle that surrounds
us. And seems as though it is flowing through the
universe. And a place with no gravity. We are
flowing in your heaven of space. I am a christian
and only you are the way, the truth, and the life,
and I will follow you the rest of my life.

enlightenment-is-a-seed-of-faith.

False Prophets And The Broad Way by Zac Poonen – Part
1

Leave a Reply

