2016-usa-presidents-&-kings-Let-The-New-World-RE-ORGANIZE-N-UN-CRIME-BRATTY-LUCIFER-BEHAVIOR-GOD’S-Order-Revelation-we’ve-been-drinking-the-real-kool-aid-or-kooko-aid. pt.-9

ANYWAY-voice-recognotion-blog-text-msg
we-can’t-allow-this-

2016-usa-presidents-&-kings-Let-The-New-World-RE-ORGANIZE-N-UN-CRIME-BRATTY-LUCIFER-BEHAVIOR-GOD’S-Order-Revelation-we’ve-been-drinking-the-real-kool-aid-or-kooko-aid. pt.-9

you-can-send-an-email

https://www.whitehouse.gov/contacthttps://lllla.wordpress.com/

we-all-want-change-in-open-space-change-mr.-president.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Barack_Obama_presidenti
al_campaign,_2008#Slogan

https://www.whitehouse.gov/contact
https://lllla.wordpress.com/

since-we-were-deceived-from-genesis–null-n-void-
all-including-all-together-intrinsic-secret-
societies-secret-skull-n-bones-intrinsic-re-made-
secret-skull-n-bones-stupid-ill-luminati–no-so-hotty-hellywood.

ill = ill-negative
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ill

lumen
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lumen_(unit)

at-i = not=ee
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ati
-revelation-
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Illuminati

peace-n-love-from-the-holy-spirit-jesus-christ

marvin-gaye’s-sad-tomorrow-lyrics – was-marvin-
gayes’s-reality.-god-bless-him-he-was-forced-2-
change-his-god-given-name-then-again-he-gave-his-
free-will-to-those-who-tempted-him-he-said-yes.-
revelation-happens-each-second.he-was-calling-4-
help.-he-still-is-calling-revelation-god-bless-u-
brethren-please-4-give-lucifer’s-descendants-NOT-AS-
un-NUMEROUS-AS-THE-STARS.-un-glamour-ous-un-godly.-
un-delivered-un-holy-n-pure-hell-y-wood-wood-
worshipers-un-saved-souls.

v=wAkRlW5qKVo&index=80&list=PL72036965959A6A13
or-here

“Sad Tomorrows”
Flying High in the friendly sky,
Without leaving the ground,
Rest of the folks are tired and weary
And have laid their bodies down
I go to the place where danger waits –
And its bound to forsake me.
So stupid minded,
But I go crazy, when I cant (CAN’T) find it,

In the morning I’ll be alright my friends-
Soon the night – will bring the pains again

Flying hight in the friendly sky,
Without ever leaving the ground,
Aint seen nothing but trouble baby – paraphernalia is
my name
Theres a place where the feeling awaits me,
Self destructions in my hands
So stupid minded,But I go crazy, when I can (CAN)
find it

I know Im hooked my friends,
To the boy
Who makes slaves out of men…

YAAAAHHHh-WAAAAYYYY

I did the best I could
Nobody understood

YAAAAHHHh-WAAAAYYYY

I did the best I could
Nobody understood

THE-FOLLOWING-LINK-WILL-EXPLAIN

https://books.google.com/books?
id=83s6mwmjXBcC&printsec=frontc

This channel is dedicated to God the Father, God the
Son-Jesus Christ God the Holy Spirit for all you do.
i am nothing without u. These words come 2 me from
u. You are the only reason I exist. God needs
healing. We all need healing. I, on behalf of USA,
am praying for you-my brethren-the world. Three years
of renewing my life with the LORD began by finding
God the way I was raised (chaos). Only through long
wilderness living, desperation, depression hitting,
pain pounding, and finally submitting, I found God.
The shape you called earth is a circle that surrounds
us. And seems as though it is flowing through the
universe. And a place with no gravity. We are
flowing in your heaven of space. I am a Jesus Christ
follower and only you are the way, the truth, and the
life, and I will follow you the rest of my life.

god-bless-us-all-march-27-2016-11:00-am-from-this-
day-on.

This channel is dedicated to God the Father, God the
Son-Jesus Christ God the Holy Spirit for all you do.
i am nothing without u. These words come 2 me from
u. You are the only reason I exist. God needs
healing. We all need healing. I, on behalf of USA,
am praying for you-my brethren-the world. Three years
of renewing my life with the LORD began by finding
God the way I was raised (chaos). Only through
long49living, desperation, depression hitting, pain
pounding, and finally submitting, I found God. The
shape god-puffed-out earth is a circle that surrounds
us. And seems as though it is flowing through the
universe. And a place with no gravity. We are
flowing in your heaven of space. I am a Jesus Christ
follower and only you are the way, the truth, and the
life, and I will follow you the rest of my life.

this-is-r-reality-

Secret-Sex-Rituals-of-the-Illuminati-Exposed-Part I
Wake up call

god-bless-us-all-march-27-2016-10:50-am-from-this-
day-with-your-holy-process-in-the-light.

end1

god-bless-u-brother-zach.
Allow God to Break You by Zac Poonen

end2

Leave a Reply

