Orlando Cortez – love you brother, you’re like no other.

Hey brother Orlando

From your biggest fan while u #soulsingandgroove n crescendo.

Always my dance partner since b4 i was a kindergartener.

Who i know will guard me anywhere with full armour.

Right now livin with farmers, but my love 4 will never departure.

Thank.u lord god almighy for my youngest big bro orlando who u created also to be my larger-than-life-big hugging best friend – better than marlon brando.

In jesus name. Amen.

Leave a Reply

